Author: Elly Griffiths Genre: , ,

Thank you to the publishers for the third instalment in this fantastic series.
I find these to be such a treat and certainly keep you guessing.
Each can be read standalone but if I am honest I would say they are best read in order for maximum enjoyment.
Perfect for fans of Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens.
I am very happy to recommend this series to all age 7 to 107!
Very much looking forward to the next one.

Previous books are:
A Girl called Justice
A Girl called Justice: The Smugglers’ Secret.

Click HERE to view this book on Waterstones.

Leave a Reply